getSynergized - Optimize the Power of You!

SPECIALTY

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

WEB ADDRESS

Acupuncturist

Karin Goodell, L.Ac. 503-294-2924   916 SW King Avenue

ADD Expert

Vicki Lind, MS 503-284-1115 vlind@teleport.com  

Apparel Design

Kathie Test

503-256-1315

   
Applied Kinesiology Nila Wimmer 503-244-0646 joyfulmind@yahoo.com www.MyJoyfulMind.com

Architectural Design

       

Architure - Interiors

       

Artist/Illustrator

Winky Wheeler

503-788-8060

WinkyArt@aol.com

 
Art Therapy

Wendi Hawley, MA-AT

503-697-5679

karuna28@hotmail.com

 

Auto Repair - SW

Kevin's Auto

503-241-0401

   

Auto Repair - SE

Tom Dwyer's

503-230-2300

   

Birds and Supplies

Sugar's Bird Shack

503-774-8917

sugarsbirdshack@uswest.net

 

Bookkeeper

       

Business Attorney

       

Business Coach

Kathleen Spike

503-417-1895

spike@CoachingWorksInc.com

www.CoachingWorksInc.com

Business Communication

Karla Beck

503-234-7195

karla@naturallyspeaking.net

www.naturallyspeaking.net

Business Strategist

       

Cargiver Placement

Micki Carrier

503-246-4672

 

 

Career Counselor

Vicki Lind, MS 503-284-1115 vlind@teleport.com  

Career Counselor

Kathy Foldes

503-641-7010

kfoldes@easystreet.com

www.easystreet.com/~kfoldes

Carpet Cleaning

Joe Muta

503-244-9049

   

CPA

 

     

Childcare

       

Chiropractor

       

Communication Coach

       

Computer Consultant

       

Contractor

Don Jensen Construction

  Don.jensenconstruction@juno.com  

Corporate Coach

       

Corporate Trainer

Sandy Bundy

503-620-7551

scbundy3@aol.com

 

Defense Attorney

       

Dentist - Cosmetic

       

Divorce Attorney

       
Editor/Proof Reader Jill Kelly, PhD  503-235-2019 editor@aracnet.com  

Electrician

       

Event Planner

       

Executive Coach

Kathleen Spike

503-417-1895

spike@CoachingWorksInc.com

www.CoachingWorksInc.com

Executive Recruiter

Floyd Hunsaker

503-225-5000

fhunsaker@woodworth.com

www.woodworth.com

Executive Recruiter

Karen Kinnared

 

Karenk@teleport.com

 

Feng Shui Consultant

Susan Taylor
Creative Balance
503-287-4855 cb_fengshui@yahoo.com  

Financial Planner

Todd Juenger 503-626-9055    

Florist

       
Foreign Accent Reduction

Karla Beck

503-234-7195

karla@naturallyspeaking.net

www.naturallyspeaking.net

Gemologist

Susan Schwartz

503-294-2927

   

Glass - Home & Auto

Don's Glass

503-771-5217

 

6005 SE Powell

Graphic Artist

Fran Fitzsimon   grafix@teleport.com  

Handyperson

       

Healthful Food Delivery

       

Homeopath

       

House Painter

Kim Annable

503-557-0729

ETCHING@aol.com

 

Housekeeper/Cleaning

       

Image Consultant

     

 

Insurance Broker

       

Interior Decorator

       

Internet Marketing
Consultant

John Barker 503-236-3558 john@getSynergized.com http://www.getSynergized.com

Investment Advisor

 

     

IRS expert

       

Kitchen Designer

Wendi Hawley

503-697-5679

karuna28@hotmail.com

 
Landscaping Dan Hansen/Gardens, etc 503-460-3381 troutboy21@yahoo.com  

Life Coach

Lisa Evans

503-284-4500 coachlisa@soulstices.com  
Life Coach John Barker 503-236-3558 john@getSynergized.com www.getSynergized.com

Manicurist

       

Marketing specialist

Layne Lakefish

503-970-0199

laynelakefish@yahoo.com

 

Marriage counselor

J'aime ona Pangaia

503-788-8060

jonapangai@aol.com

 

Massage Therapist

Allison Kolker

503-529-9603

Allison_Kolker@hotmail.com  

Massage Therapist

Renee Raber

503-254-4148    

Minister

Stephanie Torres

503-287-3216

storres1@earthlink.net

 

Movement Therapist

       

Mortgage Broker

Karen Obluck

503-493-3300

   

ND (Naturopath)

Casey Martell, ND
Natural Choices Health Clinic
503-520-8859 drmartell@yahoo.com www.naturalchoicesclinic.com
ND (Naturopath) Ada Gonzalez, ND
Healing Well Naturopathics
503.312.5724 HealingWellND@aol.com 3133 NE 12th Avenue
ND (Naturopath) Laura Schneider,
ND, Dipl. Ac.
503-794-9369 drlschneider@yahoo.com 5618 SE Drefshill St.
Portland, OR 97222

Personal Coach

John Barker

503-236-3558

John@getSynergized.com

www.getSynergized.com
Personal Coach Jeffrey Brown 503-235-6332 JBrown@getSynergized.com www.getSynergized.com

Personal concierge

       

Professional organizer

Kathy Paauw

  orgcoach@gte.net

www.orgcoach.net

Personal trainer

Dawn Sibilia
The Power of Health
503-527-6906    

Photographer

Lloyd Lemmerman

503-249-0071

lemmermann_lloyd@hotmail.com

 
Photographer

Kokia Sparis

 

kokia@att.net  

Physician - Cosmetic

       

Physician - Internist

       

Plumber

       

Printer

       

Psychic

       
Rape Survivor Support Nila Wimmer 503-244-0646 joyfulmind@yahoo.com www.MyJoyfulMind.com

Realtor

       

Realtor

Charles Ramsey

503-287-8989

   

Refractive surgeon

       

Reiki Practitioner

Tom Carey 503-692-4762 tom@nextbigstep.com  
Reiki Practitioner Nila Wimmer 503-244-0646 joyfulmind@yahoo.com www.MyJoyfulMind.com

Rolfer

       
Relationship/
Couples Coach
John Barker 503-236-3558 john@getSynergized.com www.getSynergized.com

Salon Stylist

Johanna Shotz

503-238-4056

johannashotz@hotmail.com

1512 SE 37th Ave.

Skin Care Specialist

Joy Marie Peterson

503-309-8347

info@joiedevie.com

www.joiedevie.com

Spiritual life coach

Tayna Wylder 503-807-8211 tayna@teleport.com  

Stockbroker

       

Stone/Tile Work

Neal Aronowitz
Tile and Stone

503-306-0740

anuraga@qwest.net

www.naronowitz.com

Tarot Consultant

Tara Barker

503-236-3558

TaraSpell@juno.com

 

Tax Attorney

       

Tax Consultant

Jeanyne James

503-289-8742

jjames1@AOL.com  
Teen Coach Jeffrey Brown 503-235-6332 JBrown@getSynergized.com www.getSynergized.com
Teen Coach Tayna Wylder 503-807-8211 tayna@teleport.com  

Therapist - general

       

Therapist - Recovery

       

Travel agent

       

Travel agent - adventures

       

Venture capitalist

       

Veterinarian

Rose City Veterinary

503-232-3105   809 SE Powell Blvd

Voice Dialogue/Mentoring

J'aime ona Pangaia

503-788-8060

jonapangai@aol.com

 

Voice/Speech Coach

       

Vocal Instruction

Steve Goulet

503-255-3180

   

Web Designer

John Barker 503-233-3558    

Web Hosting Company

Mike Ober

 

mikeo@quiltropolis.net

www.quiltropolis.net

Web Programmer

       

Web Writer

Jill Kelly, PhD  503-235-2019 editor@aracnet.com  

Writer

Jill Kelly, PhD  503-235-2019 editor@aracnet.com  

Yoga Instructor

Kokia Sparis

 

kokia@att.net